top of page

The Seer Series


Book 1 in The Seer Series

Snake Logo.png

When Lily and her mother move to a small Cornish village she never expected it to be any different from their previous moves.
But truths she'd lived her whole life believing will be shattered. Myths will become reality and lies will be exposed. Lily is not alone though. Four boys, she meets at college, Nate, Matt, Josh, and Jake aren't quite what they seem and will change Lily's entire life.
Whether she wants them to or not.

Lily was previously released in the limited edition anthology Falling For Them Vol.1 (No longer available)

bottom of page